5 New Vande Bharat Trains to be Launched Simultaneously

In a landmark decision, the Indian Railways has planned to inaugurate five Vande Bharat trains simultaneously across the country for the very first time.

The routes for these five trains have been finalized, and the inauguration date has been set.

As per the Ministry of Railways, these five Vande Bharat trains will be inaugurated on May 26, with the presence of the Prime Minister.

The Prime Minister himself will be physically present at one location, while at four other locations, he will virtually flag off the trains.